Wardrobe Woes….

Today I gave birth to my daughter for which feels me with much joy.. I am very happy about my family new member. However when in comes to my wardrobe its time to throw out the maternity clothes and dig into my old closet. Its amazes me how much my tastes can change in a short time.. Trying on clothes today was downright depressing throwing out dresses that just didn’t impress me any more.

it seems I am getting pickier or quality and fit. No longer hanging on to clothes just cause I have them I am going to make a clean break and start emptying my closet.   Which of course means I have to go shopping again.. just wondering if you all clean out your wardrobe and those away those old prim shoes, the older skins and clothes you thought you loved just a few months ago….

maybe its my frame of mind.. feeling like I want a new me… we shall see what I keep and what I will add to my new wardrobe…

 

 

Leave a Reply

