Cherry Bombed and loving it!

olivia bikini_001

  First off let me say I have always been a HUGE Lola Tangos fan. I am a California Girl that isn’t into big silicone boobs and the Tangos seemed to be a good fit for me. That is until I bought the brand new Lola Tangos Delicq and was deeply disappointed. No demo available so yes I slapped down my lindens sight unseen. The fit just wasn’t right. the seams showed way too much. appliers didn’t look right sooo I tried a Cherry Bomb boob Demo and was pleasantly surprised on the natural look without a seam. Of course Men fancy themselves as Boob Experts so I showed off both and well I will say hands down my men LOVE the Cherry Bombs. The Natural Curve and bounce drives them nuts. So in the next few posts I will show you both and you decide which is best for you. First off The Cherry Bombs. Notice the natural ski slope curve. More natural that round boobs. The best thing is that they work with current Lola Appliers so no new worries about appliers.

olivia bikini_003

These Photos were taken on an Ultra Graphics setting the highest available. Most of the definition would not even be seen on High graphic settings.

olivia bikini_006

Skin – Al Vulo– Eleonor in Sunkissed

Eyes- Poetic Colors – Clear Pond

 

Hair – Magika – Calm in Blondes

Fitted Mesh Breasts- Cherry Bombs

Hands and Feet by Slink

Outfit –  VIsion Lingerie by S&F

Stockings – “Can Barely Breathe” by HolliPocket

 

Location:Image Essentials Beach

 

olivia bikini_009 olivia bikini_crop1

 Next Up Lola Tango Delicq same place same poses…………..

Leave a Reply

