To Delicq or Not? (Upgrading to Fitted Mesh Breasts) Cherry bombs or Lolas?

Snapshot_001Snapshot_003lolas_003

If you have read my previous post I have been a Lola’s Tango Mesh Breast lover from day one. I am not into big melons just good size natural looking boobs. So naturally I jumped at buying the new fitted mesh breasts by Lola called Tango Delicq.  No Demo available so I dumped my Lindens blindly only to be disappointed. You be the judge. Same skins in these 2 posts Al Vulo but I tried numerous skins with the Delicq with the same result. Fitted Mesh can’t be edited like Mesh Breasts. They are edited by editing your body appearance like you did before mesh boobs.

lolas_005lolas_007

OK Bottom line is what is best for you. And I am not getting any of these boobs for free. below is  are photos to  compare..  Good luck with your choice. 🙂

cherry bombs2

 

 

 

Above are Cherry Bombs. See complete Review of Cherry Bombs in my previous post.

Below are the Lola Delicq

 lolas tango delicq

One thought on “To Delicq or Not? (Upgrading to Fitted Mesh Breasts) Cherry bombs or Lolas?

Leave a Reply

