Coffee Tea or Daddy’s Girl?

coffeetime_111

Working at the Local Coffee Bar… “So what will you have hun?”

Hair Fair Addiction has taken over my life and lindens. I am loving how creative and imaginative some designers are getting. Putting some Fun in hair. though not all for me though I wish I could walk around with birds in my hair. I just don’t think it fits me. Here is some fun from Cheveux. The hair comes in all colors with HUD to change up the colors & bows or make them disappear.. 

waiting for Daddy222

Waiting for Daddy to Pick me Up from work

Olivia is Wearing

Skin – Al Vulo– Eleonor in Sunkissed

Eyes- Poetic Colors – Clear Pond

Hair – Cheveux@ hair fair F055 in Pink 04

Fitted Mesh Breasts- Cherry Bombs

Hands and Feet by Slink

Outfit –  ETERNAL LIMITED -BABY GIRL

Shoes- *TC* Tekila Candy *TC* – Summer Doll Heels 

Location:Image Essentials 

 

Leave a Reply

