Cowgirls Don’t Cry

 

wildwest_11

 

 

Being a country girl I had to check out the WIld West Fair and sure enough I found something I loved and a new store I will be frequenting in the near future. Love this mesh top, the detail is amazing. I noticed it on most of there clothes. They are pricey but the craftsmanship makes it worth it. I have been frustrated lately with the quality of some stores. Updating something old no longer appeals to me unless its a pair of jeans like these old ones. I will always prefer mesh IF it fits me right.  

 

 

cowgirl_22blog

Skin –Glam Affair – Katya in Jamaica 05 with cleavage

Hair –Magika – Serene 01 with Hud

Eyes- Poetic Colors – Caribbean Sea Bright  

Hands – Slink – Casual

Eyelashes- Dammed – My Perfect Eyelashes

Top – NN at Wild West Fair– Kara Top

 Jeans – Asteria Creations – Belleza

Shoes – May Creations Rebel Rider 

Belt – MTP (marketplace) – Gypsy Cowgirl Belt

Hat – Riders World (marketplace) – Cowboy Hat 0L

Bandana – CS on Marketplace

Location: Image Essentials Photo Studio

 

 

Leave a Reply

