School Daze Return

Yes its that time of year when we break out our books and sexy skirts and head to High School. What a fun time in our lives, all we have to worry about is our studies and the guys… Just to make sure I get the looks while I am working away I make sure my outfit is in fashion and hot at the same time.

schoolgirl_004 schoolgirl_006

In Class I make sure I have my white lace bra on.. but when class is out..

the bra comes off… (pasties on to meet Flickr ratings)

schoolgirl_008

Credits for this amazing Outfit (I am loving the detail of the mesh work) 

Skin – Glam Affair: Katya in Jamaica

Hands & Feet – Slink High feet & Casual hands

Eyelashes – Dammed

Eyes- Poetic Colors – Clear Pond

Freckles- Glamorize : Freckle Face

Outfit – Modanna: Clarity Collection Corset Tank Top in Blue

Modanna: Spirit collection Short Belted Skirt in Blue

Bra – Blacklace : Lydia white lace bralet & panties

Socks – Stellar :garter socks

Shoes- MaryJane heels for high slink by Sugar 

Hair – Magika – Awkward hair Pony

Necklace – Tummy : True Believer Charm necklace

Location: Adult High Schools all over SL

schoolgirl_010

Leave a Reply

