Enjoying the Elegance of Frank’s In My New Sexy Gown

Feels good to be back after the Holiday and then being taken down with a virus.. Ahh the joys of winter.  One of my favorite things to do is watch for great deals so I keep up to date on sales and events. With Christmas around the corner I want to have the clothes but I don’t want to spend a lot for something I won’t wear much. This gown however, is an exception so sensual yet classy I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it listed in the Thursday Sales listing. I feel like I got a steal and want to go back and get more colors. Bought it and immediately put it on and went to Franks where I was immediately rewarded with compliments. The cape is perfect for the cold weather and adds something special.  The beauty of looking at these sales I always find new stores. I will be back to this one for sure.

red at franks_001red are franks dress_6red are franks dress_002

Outfit – FlowerDreams Creations by Nile Karas: Annabelle Lee in Red

Includes Necklace bought on 55Thursday

Skin – Drop Dead Gorgeous: Forever Night Cocoa (Lucky Board)

Eyes-  Mayfly– Liquid Light: London Fog (gift)

Tattoo – B’fly: Single Red Rose

Hair – Truth : Mayim Light Brown

2 thoughts on “Enjoying the Elegance of Frank’s In My New Sexy Gown

  1. Pingback: Enjoying the Elegance of Frank’s In My New Sexy Gown | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

