Nature Walk

Just getting Back from camping but nature got the best of me.  A bee decided to sting me and I caught something in the air. Going to take some more time to be back to my normal self. Need a rest from my vacation.. lol.. crazy.  THis is how I wish everything was in the photo below. Blissful with nature and still sexy too… Enjoy and hopefully I will be back to myself soon.

forest rho_004

forest rho_01011111111111111

Outfit:

Dragon Shoulder Pet from Hextraordinary: Welsh Dragon Blue@The Fantasy Collective

VIviane Black Lingerie by  ::c.A::@The Fantasy Collective

Piercing is Madonna Heart by Punch

RLV Collar is Sam from Salt & Pepper  FREE Group Gift

Shoes: HIgh Pointy Pumps in Black@The Thrift Shop by StormCrow Designs

Hair is Jill all or nothing fantasy colors by Exile gift from the Hair Fair

Body

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara

Fitted Mesh Breasts: Cherry Bombs

Skin is Esode– Kate in Fawn

Lashes – Gaeline Mesh Lashes Felicia

Feet: Slink High  Hands:  Slink Casual

Leave a Reply

