Gacha Mania & Yard Sale

Well you all know I love to shop so of course I can’t pass up The Arcade or any other Gacha event. I take the gamble that I will get something I want and low and behold I get duplicates or things I have no use for. There fore its a Yard Sale. If you haven’t discovered selling off your unwanted gachas its time to do that. So clean your closet and join me.  I have a table at @tooadorables and I have put old and new out. Many things from the Arcade that just don’t fit in my house (I live in a barn so things that hang from ceilings don’t work) so if you are interested mosey over to the Gacha Yardsales and see what you can fine. A great deal at 75.00 and under. Rare Items too like the Skin from Glam Affair below. You can find Kitchen utensils and fall decor by Dust Bunny. Hot Air balloon and more… Have Fun shopping wherever you go ..gacha_0099999

gacha_006

I am wearing 

SKIN: Glam Affair RARE Skin SKYE in Pearl without appliers Contact Opalll Resident if you want to buy

Hair from Exile @THE ARCADE : Sugar & Spice (wearing Spice) in fantasy colors.

Long hair and short hair in the box 

Corset by  Sass:

Jeans by  Sass:

Leave a Reply

