Redhead in Leather

Now that fall is here its cooling down to dig out the Leather to where again. As a former Motorcycle Club member I have lots (along with a bunch of bikes and weapons).. Even though I don’t ride as much I still love to wear leather as its just one of those sexy things. I saw these laced leggings at The Designer Circle and just had to have them. My other obsession is hair as I wear it like shoes, Different Styles but mostly Red and I love Truths Ginger colors. In fact I was excited to see this style as it is the closest I have found to my RL hair. Cut and color. (yes I am really a natural born redhead). Click Phtots for close ups and Enjoy!
leather.designercircle_012 leather.designercircle_013

Outfit:

Top: Loray by Arise

Leggings: Strapped Leggings by Cheeky@THeSHowroom

Thong: Basics by SASS

(Make sure you buy the applier pack for 200L if you have mesh body. she sells them separate)

Shoes: Bucharest in Black by Essence@Mesh body addicts fair

Leather  & Bead Watch is by Izzie’s     NEW!!!!!

Braid Bracelet by  Izzie’s  

Necklace: RB by Rock Bunker

Piercings is Madonna Heart by Punch &   Peeka:  Sinners Facial Unisex

Body

                                            NEW!!!!!!!!!!          Hair is Emerson in Gingers by Truth       

                                             NEW!!!                  Tattoo is Evethi by Things

            Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara                      

Fitted Mesh Breasts: Cherry Bombs

Skin is Esode– Kate in Fawn

Lashes – Gaeline Mesh Lashes Felicia

Feet: Slink High  Hands:  Slink Casual

Leave a Reply

