Thoughtful~

First off I have to apologise for not posting since before Christmas bt it seems I have had a neverending amount of family visiting since then. RL  just gets in the way sometimes and in fact I will be gone for the next week without a computer only an ipad. But I will be playing with little girls all week so it should be fun 🙂 .. So I had to go to ROMP and chck it out. Though I am not that into BDSM I have always found some things there in the past. SEXY is ROMP… so go and even if you don’t buy its kind of fun to see what they have just don’t go with anyone you are shy with. This is also the first time I have logged my mesh head  as it has taken me along time to figure it out.. I swear they need classes in these things. Mesh 101, Mesh bodies , mesh heads etc. This is Chloe by LOGO which is now OMega compatible. So ENjoy and go shopping !!

ROMP_004

THoughtful

Outfit:

Skirt: Rosy Peek by Decoy in WHite @ROMP

Top: Rosey Peek by Decoy@ROMP

Panties: G-Stringz Basics by Sass

Stockings: Linah by [I<₃F] ﹠ co.

Collar: Sam by Salt & Pepper (previous group gift).

Tattoo: White WIdow : Creed (previous Hunt gift)

Make Up:

Piercings is Madonna Heart by Punch 

Body

Hair is On My Mind Hud 1 by  Magika

Eyes  IKON:   Triumph eyes in Fjord      

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO  

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara

Feet: Slink High  Hands:  Slink Casual

Skin is SIa by Glam Affair in Jamaica

Leave a Reply

