DayDreaming Again..

As always life  has been crazy and today is the first day that my life sort of goes back to normal. Now I can concentrate on getting caught up on my blogging. Since I was offline last week visiting family I came back and felt I had to do a massive shopping spree to catch up. Lots of events going on, had to take advantage of some freebies too. So here I am just daydreaming in a satin  & lace piece from Sass.. Free hair too.. Enjoy!

Kerli_001

 

Wearing:

 Sass  :Kerli in Teal (fitted Mesh & standard sizes)

Hair is ELiza from Alice Project FREE GIFT (no group necessary)

Tattoo: White WIdow : Creed (previous Hunt gift)

Make Up: by AlaskaMetro

Piercings is Madonna Heart by Punch 

Eyes  IKON:   Triumph eyes in Fjord      

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO  

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara

Feet: Slink High  Hands:  Slink Casual

Skin is SIa by Glam Affair in Jamaica

Leave a Reply

