Warrior Angel

Its been way too long since my last post but I was hit hard by illness in February. Pneumonia knocked me down and I am just now getting my breath back. I have missed Second Life and  Shopping so very much that I have been shopping non stop for a few days. With so many wonderful Shopping events going on its been a easy to find some wonderful things. This is from We Love Roleplay. Enjoy!

LOVE ROLEPLAY_008

Wearing:

=Zenith= : Truss Up Belt Dress@We<3 Roleplay

=Zenith= Feather Wreath & Feather Wings@We<3 Roleplay

Hair is Elaine in Light Reds from Entwined@We<3 Roleplay

Make Up: by AlaskaMetro

Piercings is Madonna Heart by Punch 

Eyes  IKON:   Triumph eyes in Fjord      

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO   with SIa Applier by Glam Affair in Jamaica

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara

Feet: Slink High  Hands:  Slink Casual

Skin is SIa by Glam Affair in Jamaica

Leave a Reply

