Ghoul Time of Year

I LOVE this time of year in SL. I live in a town where there are little trick or treaters or a chance for me to decorate and dress up in October. SL lets me live my dream. SO much fun this year with amazing hunts like the Nightmare one. (took me like 8  Tries to get all the teeth). Or the Hunts in stores like NuNu and then again all the amazing gifts at events.

Keeping up with the events this year has made me dizzy. Of course I had to throw a ton of lindens at Epiphany.. But I have enjoyed every minute. I only wish it was spread out more.

So I am about to share some Free Grifts as well as what I have been spending my lindens on. Enjoy!

zombie-demon_001

 

 

Outfit:

HAIR: Lamb. King – Variety/Ombre/Eccentric 

CATWA HEAD Annie 
CATWA: Animated Eyes 

       Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 

PIERCING: Simple septum by Zombie Suicide
 BAX Regency Boots Black Leather (Maitreya Lara)
 BentBox :Sylvan Ears – S

SKIN: NEW FREE HUNT GIFT!

Cathyrn Skin tester in Peche by NUNU (join group)

HUNT GIFT! FREE: Zipper Eyes by NUNU (join group)

NEW! BentBox Appliers to match Skin by NUNU

 Caboodle – Demon Attire – Black – Maitreya @ Epiphany 
Caboodle– Demon Shackle  Epiphany
Caboodle– Demon Tail – Black  Epiphany
Izzie’s  Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet black 
 Slasher Knife 1 with poses gift: Poseiden from Nightmare Event Hunt.
 REIGN.– MOONS ALIGNED NECKLACE @ Epiphany
 REIGN.– PENTAGRAM EARRINGS SILVER  Epiphany

 

Leave a Reply

